Imbolc Postcard Swap

My little Imbolc post card swap is now over, and the four of us have all sent out our cards. (At least they have all been marked as sent at the web site.) I’m looking forward to receiving my card  in the mail. This is how mine turned out. I used pictures from magazines and catalogs such as “Gale Song” and “Pyramid Collection”. I used some glitter on it, and then after I took this picture I “sealed” it with clear packaging tape. On the back I jotted a little poem, and off to Canada it went! Just 75 cents.  I’ll be posting an Ostara Post card Swap ASAP!

Imbolc Post Card by Quaint Homesteader 2010

Imbolc Post Card by Quaint Homesteader 2010

Leave a Reply

